Contact Us

The NRF Foundation Office
325 7th Street NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20004
  Ph: 202-783-7971 or 800-673-4692
Fax: 202-737-2849
 

NRF Foundation Staff

Ellen Davis
Senior Vice President, NRF
Executive Director, NRF Foundation

davise@nrf.com

Angela Elder
Senior Director, Certification & Career Development Programs
eldera@nrf.com

Allison Kroeger
Research Analyst

kroegera@nrf.com

Jennifer Hammock
Manager, Certification & Training Programs

hammockj@nrf.com

Shaquayla Mims
Coordinator, Student Initiatives
mimss@nrf.com
 

Press

Please send all press inquiries to Kathy Grannis at grannisk@nrf.com